Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Justin D. Saliman, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills and Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon K.
Submitted 07/04/19
No issues that I can think of
Michael S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Saliman is extremely professional, knowledgable, personable and gave me the answers I needed to take the next steps to get my knee issue resolved.
Howard H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Saliman was Gentle in not sugar-coating my current knee problem, and Genuine- - genuinely interested and involved. His ideas for treatment of my meniscus were conservative (no surgery) yet groundbreaking. More to come, unfortunately, but at least I found the perfect doctor for my knee injury
Lili B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Saliman was courteous, listened carefully to what i had to say. He gave me a list of alternatives for my treatment and left me feeling acknowledged. Fyi.... I can move my shoulders... My arm is liberated.
Madeline B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Saliman was attentive and answered my questions without feeling rushed. Attractive office environment and friendly staff.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very fast , to the point !
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Patient, diligent, and genuinely invested in the health and overall wellness of his patients, Dr. Saliman is also brilliant..And they’ve got snacks :) I wish I had found him before my first knee surgery.
Joseph I.
Submitted 06/05/19
Been my ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON since 2009. Wonderful Doctor.
Simrat B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Saliman is an exceptional physician. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to par with the latest treatments in orthopedics. He has performed surgery for me five years ago and I am extremely happy that he restored the function of my knee while being conservative. I have full confidence in him so I have returned back to him with my new problem. Dr Saliman is a very caring person, he spends time with you explaining everything in great detail. I am glad I was able to find Dr. Saliman five years ago. I highly recommend him.
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Saliman is both medically and personally excellent! I highly recommend him and cannot day enough about my experience with him. He had performed two surgeries on me over the last 7 years and I owe him a great deal of thanks.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff is super friendly and helpful. The good doctor answered all questions in a thorough and efficient manner.
Melanie H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very helpful = i feel hopeful! Cant ask for more than that when it comes to knee issues. Thank you, Dr. Saliman!
Vicky S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Satisfying
Joseph I.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Saliman been my ORTHOPEDIC for the past ten years he knows his work.
David C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Super friendly and easy to talk to