Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Justin D. Saliman, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Uniquely skilled medical professional possessing excellent communication skills. Great listener. I Highly recommend Dr. Saliman
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Saliman is a great surgeon! I'm glad I took the time to look into an alternative to a meniscectomy. There are very few people who can do what he does and I'm grateful he was in southern California. Sheila is great to, she's very patient.
Vikesh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Had my meniscus repaired through Dr Saliman. Amazing doctor and very confident with the treatment he was doing. Hoping to recover soon and get back to my regular sports
Todd Christian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very informative and eager to assist. Had issues with out of network insurance & was willing to try & work my insurance for coverage.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly greeting. Honest appraisal from the doctor with solutions presented. Can't ask for anything more. One of the best.
Evangelina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service
Norberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I’m very grateful to have found Dr. Saliman, he gave me hope of preserving my meniscus, and my knee in the long run! Since the first appointment, I knew it was my best option. His assistant Sheila is attentive and the surgery center staff are awesome and do a great job. You will not be disappointed with Dr. Saliman.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Saliman has performed several suffuse for me. He is attentive, knowledgeable and most importantly concerned that my recovery is favorable for me. He reviewed by medical case and serve best course of medical procedures tailored to me.
Sonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Justin Saliman was excellent. He explained my mri and gave me a good recommendation on how to proceed with my knee care
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly and knowledgeable, provided all the information I needed.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
A very skilled and attentive professional. The office staff is equally helpful.
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
He is an excellent surgeon and a great doctor, who is very proficient With is client's.
Kent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Saliman is thorough and a very good communicator
Matthew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Saliman and Sheila are great!
Yefim Fedorovich L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor appeared very knowledgeable and attentive during the appointment
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Saliman is good to work with, he explains everything clearly and is readily available to answer questions!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My husband, son and myself highly recommend Dr. Justin Saliman in the areas of shoulder surgery, meniscus tear and cartilage repair. We all pleased with our outcome. He is very knowledgeable, professional caring surgeon and well as his care team.
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The experience was great from beginning to end. The option of telemedicine consultation made my ultimate surgery possible. The office staff, surgery center and Dr. Saliman are 1st rate. I am extremely glad that I did my research and decided to travel from out of town to have my meniscus surgery performed by Dr.Saliman. He is a cutting edge pioneer regarding meniscus surgery and repair. Make sure you get consultation with a surgeon like Dr.Saliman that is committed to preserving as much of this small but vital piece of anatomy— the meniscus. As a physician myself, I have complete trust in the care and judgement of Dr. Saliman.
Jon Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Saliman is very knowledgeable and confident in the surgeries he has performed.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
very informative