Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Justin D. Saliman, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills and Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith W.
Submitted 01/22/20
One of the most efficient, friendly, helpful, and professional doctor’s offices I’ve experienced. I couldn’t be more pleased with it confident in the staff or with Dr. Saliman.
Adrienne G.
Submitted 01/08/20
I had an appointment today with Dr. Saliman today. I was happy to be seen promptly. He listened patiently to my concerns and we both agreed on the proper course of treatment. I never felt rushed and had a great outcome. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Saliman to anyone needing a good orthopaedic surgeon!
David A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Ezcellent.very caring
Keith W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly, professional, aware — it was a positive experience all around.
Joseph I.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good
Wayne P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Clear and to the point. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Casey Z.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent.
Joseph I.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Saliman been my Doctor for 10 years he good at what he's doing.
Anne R.
Submitted 10/30/19
When I first saw Dr Saliman many years ago for a torn ACL I my knee, I called Stanford where he had trained to ask how good a surgeon he was. The head of Stanford’s sports medicine and orthopedic surgery said, “I would put him in the top ten percent of surgeons.” “At Stanford?” I asked. “In the United States,” the Stanford surgeon replied. After repairing my knee, Dr. Saliman operated on my husband’s shoulder and my daughter’s hip. All our surgeries were successful. Dr Saliman is an impressive diagnostician who does not hesitate to refer patients to other surgeons and he encourages patients to pursue physical therapy and other non-surgical treatments before undergoing surgery.
Lilly K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Short and efficient
Lee Z.
Submitted 10/23/19
The office was efficient and friendly. I was pleased with Dr Saliman’s professional approach.
Jacob Z.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good initial meeting
Christian R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Saliman's staff was so pleasant to work with over the phone and incredibly warm in person making me feel welcomed and attended to. I've been dealing with hip issues for nearly half the year and due to my challenging work schedule hadn't been able to make time to see a specialist. After viewing my x-ray imaging, Dr Saliman explained the issue in a way that was easy for me to understand so I would remain unalarmed.
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great doctor my visit was great.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional, helpful, feel equipped in aiding my recovery
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent care from reception to meeting with Dr. Saliman. Dr. Saliman takes the time to thoroughly understand where you are at in your recovery as well as provide guidance for To Dos and Don’t Dos, as you work to get your impacted limb back to full health.
Barry B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional and timely appointment with friendly staff and immediate action .
Sylvia R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Saliman made us very comfortable in the way he assessed my condition, reviewed my options and explained in detail the type of injury I have. Dr. Saliman answered all of our questions patiently and in easy to understand terms. He is professional and empathetic. I am confident that Dr. Saliman is providing me with the best medical treatment available.
Vicky S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Efficient