Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Justin D. Saliman, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

74 total reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sousan B.
Submitted 10/10/21
Of I could give him 100 stars I would. He is absolutely wonderful! The most skilled and knowledgeable Surgeon ever.
Shadi A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Best doctor very professional and knowledgeable and will certainly fix your problem , easy to communicate with, approchable and empathic, a genius in his field.
Richard W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Shot +reserved surgery spot. How lucky can one get?
Shadi A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience, Dr. Saliman is very professional and knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner, professional office staff, very happy with my visit.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thorough and to the point. I needed a second opinion and dr saliman explained exactly why my first scope w/another dr did not resolve my knee pain. Provided me with choices on how to move forward.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Saliman went over the surgery in detail in language that I could understand clearly.
William V.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had my procedure with Dr. Saliman for meniscus repair. I am pleased with service and care provided at Cedar Sinai. All the staff from nurses to anesthesia were professional and provided the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Saliman for anyone who is looking for an orthopedic surgeon .
Alan K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Straight forward, clear, concise and helpful
Jose A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Justin Saliman Md is a great surgeon. I had shoulder surgery with Dr. Saliman and his team of experts. He was very attentive with my recovery and walked me thru the procedure. I recommend him to whom ever needs any surgery, he’s the best in LA in my book.
Adrienne G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Saliman is a patient...knowledgeable doctor. He is up to date on the latest drugs. I feel he REALLY CARES about his patients. I would highly recommend him!
Lawnlia G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent Doc. Helped me resolve frozen shoulder in left arm without surgery.
Christen S.
Submitted 06/11/21
A doctor can be the very best but I would not go to him unless he was congenial and patient friendly. I consider Dr. Saliman both an expert doctor and a pleasant person. The office was efficient, the wait was short, And the information I received was thorough. Dr saliman was willing to answer all my questions! I was delightfully surprised that such a well respected surgeon was also quite human. Based on my initial experience in the office I would greatly recommend both Dr. Saliman And his assistant
Mark D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Saliman is stellar. He literally fixed me.
Derrick C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Comfortable Informative Great bed side matter Clean environment Friendly staff Great overall experience and feel great going into surgery
Joseph W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Saliman is smart and attentive. The staff is friendly, professional and supportive.
Alexis F.
Submitted 01/21/21
My initial consultation with Dr. Saliman was wonderful. I adore Sheila! She is the best! I am now a week post-op from my hip labral repair and femoroacetabular impingement surgery and am feeling wonderful! The surgery center and Dr. Saliman have both checked up on me. Highly recommend!
Adam D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Saliman and his team are top notch care givers. They are my first call I make when I need the expertise they provide.
Agnes I.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Saliman was attentive and responsive to my inquiries.
Darin B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Saliman and his crew run an awesome program. I have nothing but praise for them. Dr Saliman called me the night of my surgery in person and I really appreciate his talent and care he gives
Fariborz David M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was so impressed by Dr. Saliman. He is beyond knowledgeable in his field. I had a great experience.