Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Justin D. Saliman, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

109 total reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha C.
Submitted 08/12/22
He is an excellent surgeon and a great doctor, who is very proficient With is client's.
Kent B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Saliman is thorough and a very good communicator
Matthew Y.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Saliman and Sheila are great!
Yefim Fedorovich L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor appeared very knowledgeable and attentive during the appointment
Kevin L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Saliman is good to work with, he explains everything clearly and is readily available to answer questions!
Carol K.
Submitted 07/13/22
My husband, son and myself highly recommend Dr. Justin Saliman in the areas of shoulder surgery, meniscus tear and cartilage repair. We all pleased with our outcome. He is very knowledgeable, professional caring surgeon and well as his care team.
Edward J.
Submitted 07/06/22
The experience was great from beginning to end. The option of telemedicine consultation made my ultimate surgery possible. The office staff, surgery center and Dr. Saliman are 1st rate. I am extremely glad that I did my research and decided to travel from out of town to have my meniscus surgery performed by Dr.Saliman. He is a cutting edge pioneer regarding meniscus surgery and repair. Make sure you get consultation with a surgeon like Dr.Saliman that is committed to preserving as much of this small but vital piece of anatomy— the meniscus. As a physician myself, I have complete trust in the care and judgement of Dr. Saliman.
Jon Eric S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Saliman is very knowledgeable and confident in the surgeries he has performed.
Bob B.
Submitted 06/01/22
very informative
Howard M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Timely and knowledgeable. Puts me at ease.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Thoroughly professional office from the phone appt to the Dr and the X-ray tech all went smoothly. Equally impt. was the conversation with the Dr. re my options. He stated the pros and cons of the choices without pushing surgery. Hoping the chosen option works out.
Howard G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Totally professional and efficient.
Carol K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Saliman acknowledge his patients questions and explains his answers in a manner which you can understand. He reads the reports of your outside care team and makes adjustments as necessary for you to have the best outcome for your recovery.
John S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Saliman was both very helpful and insightful with my knee issue. He and his staff do a terrific job. I would highly recommend seeing him.
Tyler K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Saliman was professional, and very knowledgeable. He was able to see and explain details of my MRI that my previous ortho did not.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Exceptional doctor and surgeon! So glad I did the research and found such a talented individual to address my medical concerns and issues. Thank you Dr. Saliman!!
Carol K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very knowledgeable, attentive and concern about every patient he sees.
Elsa A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent Dr!!
Crystal C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Saliman always puts my mind at ease. He has a very calming demeanor.
Teiessj K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Test