Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Justin D. Saliman, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills and Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darin B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Saliman and his crew run an awesome program. I have nothing but praise for them. Dr Saliman called me the night of my surgery in person and I really appreciate his talent and care he gives
Fariborz David M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was so impressed by Dr. Saliman. He is beyond knowledgeable in his field. I had a great experience.
Ory H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very responsive. Amazing surgeon. If you are going to get surgery go with Dr. Saliman
Hesper Dawn C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Saliman rocks. My arthroscopic meniscus repair went flawlessly. There were some unknowns going into surgery, and I appreciated his honest opinion about those unknowns. Turned out that everything looked great once he got inside my knee. Pre-op and post-op experience was great, and my knee is healing right along. I would recommend Dr. Saliman to everybody.
Maribel T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Explained very clearly the post op recovery. I appreciate his patience with all my questions.
Sonia C.
Submitted 07/15/20
I am very happy that I found Dr. Saliman because he gave me a better option for the treatment of my meniscus. He did a great job with my surgery and my recovery is going great. His staff Sheila is very kind and made the process very easy for me.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very understanding and explains everything well
Andrew R.
Submitted 07/08/20
On time friendly staff! Dr. Saliman took his time with me and went through all of the possible scenarios. Very satisfied!
Lauren N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Glad Justin could do telhealth to help as much as he could and was nice to see he follows the program he made to watch the progress even years after.
Laura K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very friendly office staff and only waited a short time to see Dr. Saliman.
Gemma D.
Submitted 05/12/20
My telephone consultation was very convenient and he was very thorough with his diagnosis!
Emily B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Check -in was easy and I was seen by Dr. Saliman very soon after arriving.
Keith W.
Submitted 01/22/20
One of the most efficient, friendly, helpful, and professional doctor’s offices I’ve experienced. I couldn’t be more pleased with it confident in the staff or with Dr. Saliman.
Adrienne G.
Submitted 01/08/20
I had an appointment today with Dr. Saliman today. I was happy to be seen promptly. He listened patiently to my concerns and we both agreed on the proper course of treatment. I never felt rushed and had a great outcome. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Saliman to anyone needing a good orthopaedic surgeon!
David A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Ezcellent.very caring
Keith W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly, professional, aware — it was a positive experience all around.
Joseph I.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good
Wayne P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Clear and to the point. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Casey Z.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent.