Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Justin D. Saliman, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

86 total reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Saliman is an amazing surgeon. We drove about 8 hours to Southern California for the surgery, because based on my research, I concluded my best chance at a successful meniscus repair are higher with him than any other surgeon in the world. He invented and patented a type of meniscus repair that most doctors and patients aren’t aware of yet, so I’m fortunate that I was able to find out about him as well as the technique. Dr. Saliman successfully repaired my meniscus when every other surgeon told me that I would need to have it removed and expect arthritis and a knee replacement in the future. Don’t hesitate in seeing Dr. Saliman. On a side note, he’s a truly humble guy. He’s much more accomplished than other surgeons and doctors in the past, but doesn’t have the ego that many others possess. He’s patient, he listens, and he always remains focused on understanding the problem, and working towards the best outcome.
Michael N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Saliman is highly intelligent, adjoined by great bedside manner and a soft touch during procedures. And the staff is terrific too!
Timothy G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional and knows his stuff
Magdalina B.
Submitted 12/22/21
The most trusted Doctor, so happy got a consultation, his assistant Sheila is amazing
Brooke M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Saliman and his team are amazing. Sheila is one of the kindest people I’ve met. I am so happy with my results!
Adrienne G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr.Saliman is a modern doctor up to date on all the research. He doesn't keep his patients waiting I find him to be very patient in answering all my questions.Didn't rush me. Great pleasant.doctor! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends
Abraham B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleased with my visit.
Morvarid K.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Saliman's the best!! I truly recommend him. He repaired my knee 8 years ago, I could'nt walk from a tibial plateau fracture. He saved my knee. I had few knee ans houlder injections , he did an excellent job. There's no other orthopedic doctor that I trust more to take care of my ortho problems.
Eric N.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly. Takes time with patients…no rush. Great outcome so far.
Timothy G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
Bob B.
Submitted 11/03/21
very informative dr
Traci Z.
Submitted 10/28/21
First off, my time has been honored for every appointment. There’s no stacking of patients and long waits. Sheila, Dr. Saliman’s patient coordinator is a joy and she’s on top of all of the aspects to coordinate a smooth surgery experience. Now on to Dr. Saliman. He’s a an expert orthopedic surgeon. His innovative approach to conserve everything possible in the knee, including stitching the menisci and using stem cells, is nothing short of remarkable. My knee feels wonderful 9 days after surgery. I’ve had 3 previous arthroscopic debridements and have never felt this good after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Saliman.
Sousan B.
Submitted 10/10/21
Of I could give him 100 stars I would. He is absolutely wonderful! The most skilled and knowledgeable Surgeon ever.
Shadi A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Best doctor very professional and knowledgeable and will certainly fix your problem , easy to communicate with, approchable and empathic, a genius in his field.
Richard W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Shot +reserved surgery spot. How lucky can one get?
Shadi A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience, Dr. Saliman is very professional and knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner, professional office staff, very happy with my visit.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thorough and to the point. I needed a second opinion and dr saliman explained exactly why my first scope w/another dr did not resolve my knee pain. Provided me with choices on how to move forward.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Saliman went over the surgery in detail in language that I could understand clearly.
William V.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had my procedure with Dr. Saliman for meniscus repair. I am pleased with service and care provided at Cedar Sinai. All the staff from nurses to anesthesia were professional and provided the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Saliman for anyone who is looking for an orthopedic surgeon .
Alan K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Straight forward, clear, concise and helpful